Corpo Docente

Adela Hyskovaadela.hyskova@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Alexandra Maria Vieiraalexandra.vieira@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Alexandrina Liliana Marinho Alvesalexandrina@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Ana Bárbara Mendonça Gouveia Pereiraabpereira@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Ana Irene Vasconcelos Rodriguesanarenerodrigues@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Ana Margarida de Sousa Menezesammenezes@edu.madeira.gov.pt
András Ervin Hennelahennel@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Anikó Erzsébet Harangianiko@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Avelino José Silva Abreuavelinoabreu@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Carla Isabel Oliveira Camacho Monizcarlamoniz@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Carla Susana de Sousa Abreuabreu.carla.fb@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Christina Maria Almeida Alveschristinaalves@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Cláudia Alexandra dos Santos Gomesclaudiagomes@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Cristina Vitalievna Pliousninacristinavitalievna@edu.madeira.gov.pt; Kristyura7@hotmail.com
Diana Sofia Costa Pitadianasofiapita@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Diogo Jorge Ferreira Correia Pintodiogocorreiapinto@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Duarte Nuno Caires Basílioduarte.6411@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Edina Tenki Árnicsedina@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Eduardo Luís Caldeira Bráz elbraz@edu.madeira.gov.pt; eduardocaldeira4@gmail.com
Eduardo Luís Martins Fernandeseduardo.fernandes@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Elena Vladimirovna Kononenkoelenakonenko@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Elsa Cristina da Costa e Silvaelsa.justa@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Élvio Bruno Nunes Rodrigueselvio.rodrigues@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Emanuel Ramiro Abreu Fariaemanuelfaria@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Emese Szepesiemese@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Fabien Serge Pinto Gonçalves Filipetubafabien18@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Fábio André Melim Trindade Nóbregafabionobrega@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Fernando Luís Gouveia Martinsfmart@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Filipe Manuel Varela Teixeiravarelatx@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Filoména Rita Boross Vignéritaflauta@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Francisco José Pereira Loretoloreto@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Galina Stetsenkogalina@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Giancarlo Mongelligiamong@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Honor Mary Denise O’heahonorohea@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Irma Katriina Ala Valkkila Zamorairma.z@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Iryna Bandurairyna.bandura@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Iryna Kózinairynakozina@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Iúliia OmelchukIuliiacepam@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Jaime Paulo da Costa Diasjaimedias@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Janine Ramos Vieira Fernandesjaninefernandes@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Jéssica Luísa Gama Sájessicasa@edu.madeira.gov.pt
João Armando Abreu dos Santossantosarmando@edu.madeira.gov.pt
João David Melo Paivajoaopaiva@edu.madeira.gov.pt
João Ilídio Teixeira Oliveirajoao.oliveira@edu.madeira.gov.pt
João Norberto Gomesgomesnorberto@edu.madeira.gov.pt
João Pedro dos Santos Pereirajoaopedro.pereira@edu.madeira.gov.pt
João Vitorino Gouveia Monteirojoaomonteiro@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Jorge da Luz Maggiorejrgmggr@edu.madeira.gov.pt; jrgmggr@gmail.com
Jorge Hernández Vidaljorgevidal@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Jorge Luís Garcia Mendozajorgegarcia@edu.madeira.gov.pt
José Alberto Teixeira e Sousaalberto.sousa@edu.madeira.gov.pt
José António de Sousajoseantonio@edu.madeira.gov.pt
José António Valente Magalhães da Silvajantonio.silva@edu.madeira.gov.pt
José Francisco Figueira Andradefigueiraandrade@edu.madeira.gov.pt
José Gabriel Nunes Freitasjosefreitas@edu.madeira.gov.pt
José Leandro Azevedo Rodriguesleandrocepam@edu.madeira.gov.pt
José Manuel da Silva Martins de Barrosjosemsmbarros@edu.madeira.gov.pt
José Sérgio Fernandes Gomessergiogomes@edu.madeira.gov.pt; egoconga@gmail.com
Judit Vígjuditvig@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Juliana Maria de Freitas Andradejuliana.andrade@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Laszlo Szepesiszepesi@edu.madeira.gov.pt; szepilaci69@gmail.com
Lénia Vanessa Baptista Correia Francoleniafranco@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Lina Maria Gomes Garanitolina.garanito@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Lino Gonçalves Fernandeslino.fernandes@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Louise Elizabeth Whiphamlouisewhipam@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Luciano Lombardilucianolombardi@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Luís Filipe da Silva Vieira de Freitasfilipevieiradefreitas@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Luís Miguel Martins da Silva Mira Brito Calhanasluis.calhanas@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Luís Miguel Santos Rodrigueslrodrigues@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Manuel Alexandre Figueira Andrademanuelandrade@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Manuel Balbino Oliveira Ferreira da Silvabalbino71@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Márcia Cristina Figueira da Silva Calhanas Britomarciabrito@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Márcia Maurília Nóbrega Fernandesmarciafernandes@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Márcio Dionísio Freitas Fariamarciofaria@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Maria Alexandra Sampaio Baptista Gonçalves Fraga 
Maria Ângela da Silva Rodriguesangela.rodrigues@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Maria Helena Abreu de Sousahelenasousame@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Maria Helena Aldinhas Chaminéhaldinhas@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Maria João Martins Pereira da Silvamariajoaosoprano@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Maria Leonor Gomes Milheiro Lowden da Silvaleonorlowden@edu.madeira.gov.pt 
Marina Gyumishyangyumishyan@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Maxim Tarabanmaxim@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Melvin Clive Birdmelvinbird@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Michele Marcello Romagnuolomarcelloromagnuolo@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Nádia Solange Françanadiafranca@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Natasa Lewkowicznatasalew@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Nélio Duarte Gouveia Martinsneliomartins@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Nélio Mário Almada da Silvaneliosilvafm@edu.madeira.gov.pt; neliosilvafm@hotmail.com; 
Nisa Quirina Freitas Fernandesnisafernandes@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Norberto Gonçalves da Cruz Duailibi e Silvanorbertosilva@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Nshan Chalikyannshan@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Nubélia Maria Abreu Fernandesnfsaxofone@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Nuno Bernardo Sousa Duarte Santosnbss@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Olena Soldatkinaolena@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Olga Kutsolga.kuts@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Olga Proudnikovaolga@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Olga Valdmanolga.valdman@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Parandzem Khachkalyanparandzem.khachkalyan@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Paulo Jorge Pinto da Silvapjpinosilva@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Paulo Jorge Viegas Anselmopauloanselmo@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Paulo Ricardo Rocha Barrospaulo_rrb@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Pawel Sadlowskipawel@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Pedro Gonçalo de Abreu Temtempedro.temtem@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Pedro Henrique Fernandes Gonçalvespedrohfg95@hotmail.com
Pedro José Zamora Camposzamoramade@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Pedro Miguel Gomes Pintopedromgpinto@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Pedro Miguel Soares Camachopedrocamacho@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Peter Vigpetertrompa@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Rafael Alexandre Guerreiro Abreurafael.abreu.pr@gmail.com
Ricardo Nuno Agrela Rodriguesricardo.rodrigues@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Robert Andresandres@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Roberto Alexandre Correia Moritz Rodriguesroberto.rodrigues@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Roberto Carlos Freitas Monizr.moniz@edu.madeira.gov.pt; robmoniz@gmail.com
Rodolfo Maximiano Ortelá Crórodolfo.cro@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Rolando Araújo de Fariarolandofaria@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Romeu Ferreira Curtoromeucurto@outlook.pt
Rostyslav  Kutsrostyslav.kuts@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Rui Manuel Reis Quaresmarquaresma2@edu.madeira.gov.pt  
Sandra Cristina Gama Sásandrasa@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Sandra Escórcio de Freitas Sarcevicsandrasarcevic@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Sara Sofia Freitas Fariasara.faria@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Sergey Abakumovsergey.abak@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Sílvia Natacha Tavares Sepúlveda Guimarãessilviaguimaraes@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Stefan Hathazistefantazi@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Susana Maria Salvador Rebelo Nóbreganobrega.susanarebelo@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Tânia Maria Pinto Silvestre Fernandestania.fernandes@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Teresa de Jesus de Brito Pinto Leãoteresa.leao@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Tiago Filipe Mendonça Lobatotlobato@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Treneddy Aynaht Maggiorani Mollegastreneddy@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Valeriy Perzhanvaleriyperzhan@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Vânia Patrícia Ferreira Fernandes de Sousavaniafernandes@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Vítor Gonçalo de Nóbrega Gonçalvesvitorgoncalves@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Vítor Marcelo Nunes Martins Anjovitoranjo@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Vladimir Proudnikovvladimir@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Volodymyr Petryakovv.petryakov@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Yurii Omelchukyuriiomelchuk@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Yuriy Anatolievich Kyrychenkoyuriy.kyrychenko@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Yury Rykunovyury.rykunov@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Zélia Maria Ferreira Gomeszelia.gomes@edu.madeira.gov.pt
Zsuzsanna Nobile Almassynalmassy@edu.madeira.gov.pt